Meet the Team

 

 

 

 

Ed Bracher
Chief Executive
T: 01926 405 961
E: ebracher@rda.org.uk
Strategy, policy, sponsorship/fundraising, Governance, Regional Development, External Links
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

rda-placeholder

 

Anna Hall
Director of Operations
T: 01926 405 969
E: ahall@rda.org.uk
Overseeing the specific activities of RDA Groups,  Member Group Support
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 9:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Peter Dean
Director of Finance 
T: 01926 405 963
E: pdean@rda.org.uk
Financial Management; Business Planning and Development; Data Protection; Insurance; Regional Financial Support
Monday to Thursday 09:00-17:00 Friday 09:00-16:00

 


rda-placeholder

 

Randip Thompson
Director of Fundraising
T: 01926 476 305
E: rthompson@rda.org.uk
General Donations/Fundraising; Gift Aid; President’s Club; Events
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Caroline Ward
Head of Communication and Insight
T: 01926 405 968
E: cward@rda.org.uk
Communications, Publicity
Monday to Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Bethan Randles
Centre Manager
T: 01926 405 977
E: brandles@rda.org.uk
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 


 

 

 

 

Jo Hayward
Training and Education Manager
T: 01926 476 300
E: jhayward@rda.org.uk
Monday 9am-5pm, Tuesday 1pm-5pm, Friday 9am-12

 

 

 

 

Lyndsay Wager
Training and Education Manager
T: 01926 405 970
E: lwager@rda.org.uk
Monday 9am-4pm, Tuesday 9am-1pm, Wednesday 9am-4pm, Thursday 9am-1pm

rda-placeholder

 

Alex Walker
Training and Education Coordinator
T: 01926 405 971
E: awalker@rda.org.uk
Coaching admin, qualifications, education
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00


rda-placeholder

Helen Kallow
Training and Education Senior Coordinator
T: 01926 476306
E:hkallow@rda.org.uk

Training and Education with a focus on Carriage Driving, Vaulting pathways, ASDAN education and Accessibility Mark training

Monday-Thursday 08:00-16:00

rda-placeholder

Rebecca Heath
Training and Education Senior Coordinator: Training Academy
T:01926 405978
E: rheath@rda.org.uk
Advanced coach training and assessments, development of Training Academy and mentoring scheme
Monday-Wednesday 09:30-13:30, Friday 9:30 – 15:00


 

 

 

 

Marisa Bretherton-Mackay
Group Support and Business Operations Manager
T: 01926 405 973
E: marisa@rda.org.uk

Group Support, COVID-19 Support/ Risk Assessments, Governance, Lead Safeguarding Officer

Monday-Thursday 08.30-15:30,
Friday 08.30-15:00

 

 

 

 

Laura Cartwright
Group Support Coordinator: Safeguarding and Annual Returns
T: 01926 476 302
E: lcartwright@rda.org.uk
Annual Returns, Safeguarding
Monday-Wednesday 09:00-17:00

 

 

 

 

Angela Sly
Business Support Coordinator
T: 01926 476 304
E: asly@rda.org.uk

Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00


rda-placeholder

 

Catherine Holland 
Group Development Manager
T: 01926 405 962
E: cholland@rda.org.uk
New Group Support, Accessibility Mark, Large Centres, First point of contact for Group closures or mergers
Monday-Thursday 08:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Lucy Wake
Projects Coordinator: New Activities
T: 01926 476 307
E: lwake@rda.org.uk
Projects
Monday-Thursday 08:45-16:30,
Friday 08:45-15:30

 

 

 

 

Fiona Harris
Projects Coordinator: National Championships
T: 01926 405 967
E: fharris@rda.org.uk
National Championships
Monday and Friday 09:00-17:00


rda-placeholder

 

Faye McKenning
Projects Coordinator: Volunteer Development
T: 01926 405 966
E: volunteer@rda.org.uk
Volunteer Development Programme, Volunteer development and support, Volunteer Awards
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00

 

 

 

 

Emma Bayliss
Projects Coordinator: Equine and Competitions
T: 01926 405 972
E: ebayliss@rda.org.uk
Equine, Competitions
Monday-Thursday 09:30-17:00

rda-placeholder

 

Amanda Perkins
Executive Coordinator
T: 01926 476 303
E: aperkins@rda.org.uk
Group support, Royal visits
Tuesday-Thursday 09:00-17:00,
Friday 09:00-16:00


 

 

 

 

Catherine Stuart-Yapp
National Events & Community Fundraising Manager
T: 01926 405 979
E: cyapp@rda.org.uk
National Events & Community Fundraising Manager
Monday-Thursday 08:30-17:00,
Alt. Friday 08:30-16:00

rda-placeholder

 

Clare Pryme
Partnership & Philanthropy Manager
T: 01926 405976
E: cpryme@rda.org.uk
Partnership, Philanthropy
Monday-Thursday 9:00-17:00

rda-placeholder

 

Fran Bos
Associate Manager, Corporate Partnerships & Special Events
T: 01926 405974
E: fbos@rda.org.uk
Corporate Partnership, Special Events
Monday-Thursday 09:00-17:00


rda-placeholder

 

Brigitta Falcini (from 13 Sept 2021)
Communications Coordinator 
T:01926 405964
E: bfalcini@rda.org.uk
Communications

Kate

 

Kate Flanigan
Financial Officer
T: 01926 405 965
E: kflanigan@rda.org.uk
Finance: core finance operations; payments of expenses; VAT; Payroll
Monday-Thursday 08:30-16:15


 


 

rda-placeholder

 

Charlotte Williams
Yard Manager
Monday-Thursday

rda-placeholder

 

Olivia Worrall
Groom

rda-placeholder

 

Katie O’Brien
Groom

 


rda-placeholder

 

Chloe Smith
Groom/ Coach

rda-placeholder

 

Charlie Walls
Groom

 

Page Last Updated: September 8, 2021