RDA Regions

The United Kingdom is split into 18 RDA Regions.

  • RDA South West Region – Covering Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Somerset

       Yolanda Hansford – yolanda588@btinternet.com  07881580247

 

       Rachel Vaughan-Johns – vaughanjohns@icloud.com  07887 875683 

 

  • RDA South Region – Covering Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire

       Frances Lochrane – flochrane@btinternet.com  07798 941229

 

       Lindsay Correa – lindsaycorrea@hotmail.com  0794 115 4280 

 

  • RDA Greater London Region – Covering North, Central, South East & South West London

       Michael Locke – mike.locke@outlook.com  020 8969 6001

 

  • RDA West Mercia Region – Covering Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire

       Anona White – anonamay@btinternet.com  01691 661128

 

       Maria Holdaway – northmidschair@gmail.com  07981036963

 

  • RDA East Region – Covering Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Suffolk

       Gay Redman – redman.tessa@gmail.com  01223 290807

 

       Gill Petty – gillpetty@hotmail.co.uk

 

  • RDA North East & South Yorkshire Region – Covering East Yorkshire & Ryedale, South Yorkshire

       Pamela Hewitt – pmhewitt@barnsley-chronicle.co.uk  01653 696557

 

       John Chuter – jwchuter@aol.com  07747 535821 

 

  • RDA North Region – Covering Cumbria, Durham, Tyne & Wear, Northumberland

       Pauline Harrison – paulineharrison7@gmail.com  01661 843674

       Henrietta Carew – stables@calvertlakes.org.uk  01768772250

 

       Kim McCutcheon – kim.mccutcheon01@gmail.com  07811187436

 

       Kate Bennet – kate@tarandoun.co.uk  07721515190 

 

  • RDA Grampian & Highland Region – Covering Grampian, Highlands & Tayside

       Barbara Manson – gandhrda@aol.com  01651 872458

 

       Joan Lean – lean.e.joan@gmail.com  01656 741688

       Julie Humphry – julie.lindley33@yahoo.co.uk  01656 862 066

 

       Alys Lewis-Jones – rdanwaleschair@outlook.com  0770 606 8312

       Elizabeth Rees – lizzrees@yahoo.com  01492 572604

 

       Juliet Frazer – rdaniregion@yahoo.co.uk  028 2588 0584

Page Last Updated: September 6, 2019