Events

19/08/19 (Monday) - 23/08/19 (Friday)
All Day
Beamsley Riding Holiday

Draughton Riding Centre, .

19/08/19 (Monday) - 23/08/19 (Friday)
All Day
Escrick Park Carriage Driving Holiday

Queen Margaret’s School, York

19/08/19 (Monday) - 23/08/19 (Friday)
All Day
Grade 3 to Gold Riding & Horse Care Holiday

Beamsley Project, Skipton

19/08/19 (Monday) - 23/08/19 (Friday)
All Day
RDA Showjumping Holiday (RDA Level 3 or below)

Throstle Nest RDA, Laneside, Wilsden

31/08/19 (Saturday)
All Day
RDA & BD Intellectually Disabled Championships

Solihull Riding Club, Dorridge Solihull

01/09/19 (Sunday)
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
National Showjumping Training - South

Wellington Riding Centre, Hook Hampshire

02/09/19 (Monday) - 05/09/19 (Thursday)
All Day
Autumn Side Saddle Holiday

Acrecliffe Equestrian Centre, .

03/09/19 (Tuesday)
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Therapy & Medical Module - Coach Certificate - Northern Ireland

Coleraine RDA, Coleraine

04/09/19 (Wednesday)
9:45 am - 1:00 pm
Therapy & Medical Module - Coach Certificate - Northern Ireland

Laurel View RDA Group, Co Antrim

04/09/19 (Wednesday)
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
RDA Safeguarding for Equestrians Workshop

Midgeland Riding School, Blackpool

08/09/19 (Sunday)
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
RDA Vaulting Open Forum

RDA National Training Centre, Shrewley Warwickshire

13/09/19 (Friday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
North Midlands National Coaches Training Day

Scropton RDA Centre, Scropton, Derby

16/09/19 (Monday)
All Day
Therapy & Medical Module - Coach Certificate - Mid West

The Avon Centre, Bristol

17/09/19 (Tuesday)
All Day
South East Regional Qualifier

Sands Farm, Horsham West Sussex

18/09/19 (Wednesday)
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RDA Safeguarding Workshop

Kingston Village Hall, Kingston Cambridgeshire

21/09/19 (Saturday)
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
South, South East and Greater London Supra Regional Conference

Penniwells RDA Centre, Elstree Herts

24/09/19 (Tuesday)
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Therapy & Medical Module - Coach Certificate - West Mercia

Stourport Riding Centre, Stourport-on-Severn

26/09/19 (Thursday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mid West National Coaches Training Day

The Avon Centre, Bristol

27/09/19 (Friday)
All Day
Horsecare & Knowledge plus Therapy & Medical - South East

Cranleigh RDA, Surrey

29/09/19 (Sunday)
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Preparing and Assisting RDA Sessions (Volunteer Module) - South East

Epsom RDA, Epsom Surrey

08/10/19 (Tuesday)
All Day
Horse care & Knowledge Module - Mid West

Wilton RDA, Pembroke Centre, Nr Salisbury

13/10/19 (Sunday)
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Mounting and Dismounting (Volunteer Module) - South East

Epsom RDA, Epsom Surrey

23/10/19 (Wednesday)
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Scottish Supra Regional Conference

Ingliston Country Club, Bishopton Renfrewshire

23/10/19 (Wednesday)
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
South East Annual Conference

The Haven Centre, Crawley Down Crawley

24/10/19 (Thursday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
South West National Coaches Training Day - Duchy College

Duchy College, Whitecross Wadebridge

29/10/19 (Tuesday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
South Wales National Coaches Training Day

Pencoed College, Pencoed

30/10/19 (Wednesday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
North East & South Yorkshire National Coaches Training Day

Pennine Camphill Community College (Wakefield RDA), Chapelthorpe Wakefield

12/11/19 (Tuesday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
South East National Coaches Training Day

Bradbourne Riding Centre, Sevenoaks Kent

15/11/19 (Friday)
All Day
Coach Certificate Coaching Module - Mid West

Watershed Stables, Cirencester Gloucestershire

29/11/19 (Friday)
All Day
RDA AGM

Saddlers Hall, London

09/02/20 (Sunday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Edinburgh & Borders National Coaches Training Day

The Drum, Edinburgh

 

 

Page Last Updated: September 18, 2018