Events

19/10/19 (Saturday)
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Pre-Coach Assessment Session

RDA Woodbridge & District, Clopton Suffolk

21/10/19 (Monday)
All Day
North West Regional Conference

Myerscough College, Bilsborrow Preston

21/10/19 (Monday)
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Horse Care Module

Longstone RDA, Armagh Co Armagh

22/10/19 (Tuesday)
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
CPRTH Training

Middleton Park Equestrian Centre, Leeds

23/10/19 (Wednesday)
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Scottish Supra Regional Conference

Ingliston Country Club, Bishopton Renfrewshire

23/10/19 (Wednesday)
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
South East Annual Conference

The Haven Centre, Crawley Down Crawley

24/10/19 (Thursday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
South West National Coaches Training Day - Duchy College

Duchy College, Callington

24/10/19 (Thursday)
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RDA Safeguarding for Equestrians Workshop

Scropton RDA Centre, Scropton, Derby

25/10/19 (Friday)
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
HORSE CARE & KNOWLEDGE MODULE

Lowlands Equestrian Centre, Shrewley Warwickshire

27/10/19 (Sunday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Work in Hand Day

Arrow Equestrian Centre, Leominster

27/10/19 (Sunday)
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Dressage Judges Training Day

Wakefield RDA, WF4 3LJ

28/10/19 (Monday)
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Horse Care Module

Longstone RDA, Armagh Co Armagh

29/10/19 (Tuesday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
East National Coaches Training Day

Barrow Farm RDA, Highwood Essex

29/10/19 (Tuesday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
South Wales National Coaches Training Day

Pencoed College, Pencoed

30/10/19 (Wednesday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
North East & South Yorkshire National Coaches Training Day

Pennine Camphill Community College (Wakefield RDA), Chapelthorpe Wakefield

03/11/19 (Sunday)
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
RDA Safeguarding for Equestrians Workshop

The Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies, Roslin

07/11/19 (Thursday)
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
RDA West Mercia Coach Certificate training

Stourport Riding Centre, Stourport-on-Severn

12/11/19 (Tuesday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
South East National Coaches Training Day

Bradbourne Riding Centre, Sevenoaks Kent

15/11/19 (Friday)
All Day
Coach Certificate Coaching Module - Mid West

Watershed Stables, Cirencester Gloucestershire

16/11/19 (Saturday)
All Day
Horse Care Module

College of West Anglia, King's Lynn

20/11/19 (Wednesday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Yorkshire & Cleveland National Coaches Training Day

Unicorn Centre, Hemlington Middlesborough

24/11/19 (Sunday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
North Wales National Coaches Training Day

Clwyd Special Riding Centre, Wrexham

28/11/19 (Thursday)
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Regional Qualifiers Organisers Training Day

Lowlands Equestrian Centre, Shrewley Warwickshire

29/11/19 (Friday)
All Day
RDA AGM

Saddlers Hall, London

30/11/19 (Saturday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
North National Coaches Training Day

The Pegasus Centre, Morpeth Northumberland

19/01/20 (Sunday)
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Pre-Coach Training

Bradbourne Riding Centre, Sevenoaks Kent

09/02/20 (Sunday)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Edinburgh & Borders National Coaches Training Day

The Drum, Edinburgh

08/03/20 (Sunday)
All Day
Dressage Conference

Lowlands Equestrian Centre, Shrewley Warwickshire

29/03/20 (Sunday)
10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Education Networking & Information Day

Lowlands Equestrian Centre, Shrewley Warwickshire

 

 

Page Last Updated: September 18, 2018